Hawaii Healthcare Association Healthcare Heroes

Hawaii Healthcare Association gathered recently at Ko‘olau Ballrooms to honor its Hawaii Healthcare Hero Winners: Jessica Ackerman, Anne Dempsey, MD, Gary Oshita and Cheri Teranishi-Hashimoto. They are professionals who have gone above and beyond for their patients and their loved ones.


Picture 1 of 6

Paul Young, Cheyenne Handa, Shari Ibarra, Patti Garrett, Andrew Garrett

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites